Intro

Hi! I am Melvin and you can all call me Melvs like the name besides

<— this avatar, but some peole also knows me as bradmelvs.

I am now a father to a 5 1/2 month old baby girl named Nathalie, and a husband to Roxanne, the eldest of Mel and Thess and a brother to Melanie and uncle to her son Gian.

32 years and 3 months old in flesh, 9 years and 7 months in Spirit less the seconds, minutes, hours, days, weeks, months and/or years of all my shortcomings. One thing I know is I am nothing in this world even I am living or breathing if not for my GOD, who have given me grace to be one of HIS servant.

That is the purpose of this blog to share with you what I have, from the days not knowing the real GOD and from the time I first started knowing HIM, up to this present that HE still keeps on giving me.

And I am very thankfull that I am already writting this first post and still thankfull if you have read this, what I just hope for is I can also write and post the 2nd, the 3rd up till the last post. So if you are not seeing a new post on that day, that means HE have taken me out from this world.

I also hope that I made you enjoy my writtings and given you an enlightment or an idea of what may have become of me if I didn’t have known the real GOD whom I am serving. The GOD Almighty, The GOD of Gods, The God of Israel.

Leave a Reply

