7th Day of 2013 – less than 2 hours ago

3:00am – I should be @ work in Ortigas, taking in-calls and giving support to customers, but I was not, still laying down in bed with my wife and daughter savoring it. I woke a little past 1:00am but I said to myself, why will I go to somewhere I am not wanted? So went back to sleep and will think of a way to finish the NTE given to me by HR that was forwarded by my TL.

So will still going to not fight back since we are not taught of that in where I am right now. The teachings that we hear in our congregation says “See that none render evil for evil unto any man; but ever follow that which is good, both among yourselves, and to all men.  – 1 Thessalonians 5:15″ because there is someone that will repay or give us justice ” Dearly beloved, avenge not yourselves, but rather give place unto wrath: for it is written, Vengeance is mine; I will repay, saith the Lord. – Romans 12:19″ Just like the song by The Beatles – Let It Be.

For we believed there is an appropriate time for those people, we just hope before that time comes they have already change for the better.

Now for the time being will be doing some listings of all the things I have learned, taking back the time that have lost from work and bring back the times of staying up late for some other reasons.

Before I take my leave it’s already less than 3 hours ago of the day that have past. Thanks for we still have time to cherish another day in our life, and another day has come forth. We are still alive and well by Your Glorious hands we are hopeful.  Thanks be to Your Name. Oh GOD.

Leave a Reply

