8th day of 2013

Nothing important, just continuously downloading and trying to finish my top 10 list.

And remembered that a lot of my hand written topics from gatherings since the day I got indoctrinated, were soak in the flood from Habagat’s fury. Really sad about it, I should have scanned and archived them from the start. But what I did is something now I really regret.

I painstakingly jot those while at the same time following every verse, and turning the page from my Bible while listening attemptively to Bro. Eli, Bro. Daniel and/or the KNP/TP assigned to speak.

Now there gone…

Leave a Reply

