19th Day of 2013

Since yesterday, I again started the reconstruction of Melvsite, it has been 9 years in the making, haha whenever I try to do it! Something else comes and then I will forget it. This has been an ongoing process. I have gotten a lot of domain names that expires on me even the hosting services. Then the database for all the things I already have done where deleted with it.

Now is the time for me to continue it with a new domain which will expire in April 2013, and a hosting tht will expire in September or October 2013.

So I have downloaded some things for it to look a little nifty, I’ll just come back to it later. Much more important thing. I am right now in MCGI’s Weekly Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

